our new website

lunedì 28 gennaio 2013


My name is Aldo and my surname is Troilo. I'm 16 years old and I live in Rocca Imperiale a small town Wirth a  medieval castle on the Ionian coast. I have got a sister. My favorite singers are Shagrath , the Norwegean musician , vocalist of Dimmu Borgin but I like also Rob Barret. My mom's name is Maria and she is a doctor; my father's name is Giuseppe and he is an engineer. My favorite subject is English. My favorite sport is volley-ball. I am a very extrovert boy and I like to be with my friends playing and going around.

Hello everybody!
 My name is Francesco Malena. I'm fifteen years old. I live in Amendolara. I
 have got two brothers, Sonny and Andrea. My favoriye hobby is playing the
 playstation and go to cinema with my friends.  My favorite coulors are red
 and black. My favorite subjects  are Maths and English. I'm a very sociable boy.
 My zodiac sign is Capricorn. My best friend is Davide.

My name is Maria Grazia.I'm sixteen year old.I live in Trebisacce.I have
 one sister and one brother. My favorite subjets are French and English. My
 hobby is playing volleyball.I like to go to cinema with my friends.My favorite
 coulors are red and black.My favorite singers are Vasco Rossi and Beyonce.
 My mum is a housewife and my father is a businnesman.

Hello! My name is Salvatore. I' m 17 year old, i live in Sibari. I have a one sister
 and one brother. My favorite singer is Tupac Shakur . My mom's name is Franca
 and she is anenginer. My father's name is Pasquale and he is policeman. My
 favorite subject is English. My favorite spoerts are football and basket. I'
 m a nice guy and I like music especially rap and I love the rapper Eminem.

my name is Marianna Basile. I'm sixteen years old and I live in Rocca Imperiale in Calabria region, Italy. I have one sister whose name is Antonella. My favorite subjects at school are maths, Italan, English. My favorite colors are violet and red. I like to go to the cinema with my friends. I play volley-ball.I am a sociable girl. I like to goto cinema with my friends at weekends.I love spaghetti and pizza. My favorite singers are Italian, Tiziano Ferro and Muse.

I am Fariss and I attend the 3rd year of enogastronomy course at Ipsia Aletti in Trebisacce, Italy.I am from Morocco but live in Italy with my family . My father is a street vendor and my mom is a housewife. I work in a restaurant at weekends and in summertime. I like to cook and I am very good. That is what I like to do. In Italy there is the possibility to work as cook or pizzaman . You can find a job if you like this work, but is is a hard work. I have many friends and I am outgoing. I like music and I like to sing. I have many friends from other countries and like very much to have friends from all Europe.

Hello, my name is Marco I am 17 years old and I attend the 3rd year of enogastronomy course in Trebisacce Italy. I was born in this town and I live in the historical part of Trebisacce. My family consists of 4 people: My father, my mother , my little sister, 14 years old and attending the middle school, and me. We are a nice family, we are very close , and happy. My favorite sport is football and I like to be fit. I go to the gym three times a week. My favourite singer is an Italian rapper Fedez, who became famous on youtube. He is very very young and very popular. I like to be with my friends and I have got a girlfriend.

Hello,  my name is Soumia  Khamlich  i’m Moroccan but i live in Trebisacce, Italy. I'm 17 years old. I like to sing a lot. My favorite singer is AVRIL LAVIGNE and RIHANNA. I have 3 brothers and 4 sisters. My father is called  Belgasem and my mother is called Malika, in Moroccan meand Queen. My favorite sport is football. In my spare time I like being with my friends. I’m a  sociable person. I’m attending the second year of the social health course. I like to travel . My favorite subjects are English and French. I am happy to be in the Comenius project and be with my partner students. I think I will have a nice time when I will be in their country. I can’t wait to go there!


My name is Sara, I live in Trebisacce, I'm 15 years old and attend the school course  "Social Health" at the Institute IPSIA “Ezio Aletti”.
The first thing you will notice about me is that I am a girl very       cheerful, I like to laugh for friends and for the people. I love to be engaged in many things. In everything I do I put my heart, I hardly hate people, indeed I always think that there is something good in everyone  and I always try to do good. I am very sensitive and I feel bad about people sorrows. My hobby is dancing and I enjoy reading. I live for music and it is my best company when I lock myself in the room. I love to sing I like all kinds of music, but I love Alessandra Amoroso, Italian singer and Beyonce. I like to travel, make new friends and above all have fun. I’m very anxious and sometimes I cry just for little things.
I think I've said it all. I am very humble and ready to help people in need.

We met at the meeting but I want to say something more  about me:

Hello , my name is Rachida  , I'm moroccoan from birth but live in Trebisacce now. I'm 17 and attend the 3rd year of enogastronomic course.
My family consists of my mother, my father , my sister and my brother.
I like to cook very much especially the typical dishes from Calabria and Morocco. My favourite  team is MILAN . I like to be around friends and go around with my friends. I like to listen to music and sing.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento